Val notes (June 2020) that Spar lists their Brindle Ridge wines as vegan [we don't love using store lists as a guide, but we can't find direct contact info for the vineyard]
Ellie notes (November 2017) that the Spar Crisp White states it's suitable for vegans on the label.
SPAR Wines (unless listed)
Unknown
The vegan status of this product has not been confirmed.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.