Salt Spring Wild Dry Cider

by Salt Spring Wild Cider

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Double checked about 4 years ago, first checked October 2017

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2022) "Our ciders do not contain any animal products and they aren’t produced anywhere else but on our farm." Company email (October 2017) "Very vegan."

Other products from Salt Spring Wild Cider