Company Email:
"Hop Dog and Panty Peeler both contain barley and wheat. Panty Peeler also has orange peel and coriander. Arctic Rhino contains coffee. Earth contained lactose. I believe we use Irish Moss for finings. CoHoHo contains honey. Just check our web site; the beer pages link to our beer sheets which state specific ingredients in the beer."
CoHoHo
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.