Benessere Wine

by Benessere Vineyards

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (January 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (June 2010): "All of our wines our hand crafted and custom batched and blended in an "old world' style and unfortunately for you, that includes the use of some animal derived products."