Company email (June 2017)
"The majority of our beers are indeed Vegan friendly. The exceptions are our Black Braggot, which included honey, and our cask beers, which use Isinglass for fining. Any beer bought on tap or in Growlers at Gladstone or in cans at Cascadia liqour store will be suitable for Vegans, but some of our in house small batch brews will not meet these requirements."
Gladstone Black Braggot
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.