TUACA Vanilla Citrus Liqueur is Vegan Friendly

by Tuaca
Address: Livomo
Email: http://www.tuaca.com/contactform.aspx
URL: http://www.tuaca.com/
Checked by: Amy
Double checked by: Steven
Added: over 10 years ago

Company email:
"Tuaca does not contain honey. We realize the image may be confusing to our consumers and we appreciate you point this out. We will be replacing the image soon." (Ed note: referring to the honeycomb on website)

Company email:
"I am happy to tell you that Tuaca does not contain any animal products or by-products. Nor are any animal products used in the production of Tuaca."