Company email (May 2017)
"All of our beers are vegan except for the Dark Zone Milk Stout which has lactose sugar in it."
Boojum Dark Zone Milk Stout
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Other products from Boojum Brewery
- Boojum Balsam Brown Ale Vegan
- Boojum Chocolate Peanut Butter Milk Stout Not Vegan
- Boojum Galaxy Far, Far Away IPA Vegan
- Boojum Graveyard Fields Vegan
- Boojum Headless Hippie Imperial Pumpkin Ale Vegan
- Boojum Hop Fiend IPA Vegan
- Boojum Hounds of Helles Lager Vegan
- Boojum JalapeƱo IPA Vegan
- Boojum King of the Mountain Double IPA Vegan
- Boojum Reward Pale Ale Vegan