Madcap Beers

by Madcap Brewery

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (November 2010)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "Our Honey Madness ale does contain lots of honey, but none of our other beers do. We always list on the packaging (bottled beers only) our ingredients. We do use isinglass to fine our beers."