Ortega Esquerro Wines

by Bodegas y Viñedos Ortega Esquerro

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (February 2017)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2017) "No nuestros vinos no se clarifican con ningún producto de origen animal. Por lo que si son veganos. Se clarifican con bentonita que es un producto de origen mineral." [Google translation: "Not our wines are not clarified with any product of animal origin. So if you are vegan. They are clarified with bentonite which is a product of mineral origin."]