Benrock Station

by Benrock Station Winery

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 16 years ago (May 2010)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company Email: "Fining agents, such as Isinglass, egg white, skim milk powder and Gelatine may be used in the winemaking process for particular wines, and can vary from vintage to vintage. If you can provide a specific wine and vintage, we can advise accordingly."