Company email (December 2016)
"I don't use gelatin or isinglass in my beer and don't ever plan to. No other animal products either to this point. I haven't used honey yet, if I do, it will be clearly marked in the beer list for that specific brew."
Rockhound Smoked Hop Pale Ale
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.