Joy notes (November 2017) that Crofter's cider says "suitable for vegetarians, vegans and celiacs" on the bottle.
Company email (December 2016) re: Friels
"I'm happy to say that both the Friels Vintage Ciders are vegan, Friels First Press Vintage Cider and Friels Hop Infused Vintage Cider"
[Also confirmed several brands via http://www.astonmanor.co.uk/]
Note from Sam (July 2013):
"I've just been researching Aston Manor Brewery (UK) and according to their website, all their drinks are vegan :)"
Friels Hop Infused Vintage Cider
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.