Balmain Apple Cider

by Balmain Brewing Company

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (December 2016)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (December 2016) "...none of the additives mentioned are used in the brewing/filtering of any Balmain Beers. Balmain brews using all natural ingredients such as Water, malt, hops."

Other products from Balmain Brewing Company