Barr Estate Winery Wines

by Barr Estate Winery

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (November 2016)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (November 2016) "No to all of that. We don’t using fining agents, we filter. We do not add anything extra to the wines, other than sugar and honey as sweetening agents"