Company email (November 2016)
"...our cider is only made in Yenda. We can confirm that our beers and ciders do not use gelatin or any other animal products."
Yenda Golden Ale
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.