Champagne Jean-Michel Pelletier is Vegan Friendly

Address: 22 rue Bruslard
51700 Passy Grigny
Phone: 03 26 52 65 86
Fax: 03 26 52 65 86
Checked by: Pam
Double checked by:
Added: over 7 years ago

Company email (October 2016)

"Suite à votre demande , je vous informe que tous les clarifiants à base de gélatine , caseine ou blancs d’œufs ne sont plus utilisés depuis plus de15 ans dans nos champagnes... il n’y a pas non plus d’ychtyolle (colle de poisson)"

[Google translation: "Following your request, I inform you that all clarifiers based on gelatin, casein or egg whites are no longer used for 15 years in our champagnes... there is also no ychtyolle (glue of fish)"]