Update May 2017: as per http://www.baladin.it/it/productdisplay/mielika-0 the Mielika contains honey.
Company email (October 2016)
"si le nostre birre sono vegane!"
[Translation: "our beers are vegan!"]
Baladin Nöel Cafe'
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.