Freya Wild Spirit is Vegan Friendly

by Pure Wild Spirits Ltd
Address: The Cottages, Regent Rd
Altrincham, WA14 1RX
England
Phone:
Fax:
Email: davidw@purewildspirits.com
URL: http://www.purewildspirits.com/
Checked by: Company
Double checked by:
Added: over 5 years ago

Company email (October 2016)

"Freya does not contain any animal ingredients (such as milk, eggs, honey, etc) and no animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product (such as isinglass, gelatin, etc).

"Also, Freya is only produced in one location in the UK at present, so you can be sure it is not manufactured or bottled anywhere else in the world (by a sub-licensee, for instance) that might use a different processing system, so all the products available in the world at present is suitable for vegans."