Calera Whites

by Calera Wine Company

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 10 years ago (August 2016)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (August 2016) "We use egg whites on all of our Pinots Noirs including the central coast. The white wines are all vegan."

Other products from Calera Wine Company