Company email (May 2016)
"We use animal ingredients, such as honey, milk or Öyster shells, in some of our beers. Most of the product line, however, does not contain any animal products. We would certainly be able to provide that information on the spot to anyone who would inquire.
"We do not filter any of our beers, so animal products in that aspect of production is not an issue.
"All of our Beer is currently brewed in small batches on the premises and is neither available nor produced anywhere else."
Mad Princes Solebury Sweet Wheat
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Other products from Mad Princes Brewing
- Mad Princes Belgian Wit Tail NZ Unknown
- Mad Princes Biere d'Avril Unknown
- Mad Princes Bruce Wee: Enter the Flagon Unknown
- Mad Princes Conniption Unknown
- Mad Princes Conniption Unknown
- Mad Princes Flunkelweizen Unknown
- Mad Princes Nigerian Prince Unknown
- Mad Princes Nigerian Prince Unknown
- Mad Princes Solebury Saison Unknown