Company email (May 2016)
"All of our beers are processed at a single facility, but have different recipes. We do not use isinglass nor gelatin nor other animal products for filtration/clarification. We do have one recipe with local honey and one with lactose. [H2Ale & 3-Ball Porter]"
Angry Erik H2Ale
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.