Company email (March 2016)
"All our Red wines is free of any animal products, although it’s not certified by a Vegan society, we don’t use any gelatine or any other animal products in the making of the wine."
Darling Cellars Whites
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.