G. H. Mumm Champagne is Vegan Friendly

by G. H. Mumm & Cie
Address: 34 rue de Champ de Mars
Phone: 01133326495970
Email: https://www.mumm.com/en-ww/contact/
URL: https://www.mumm.com/
Checked by: Craig
Double checked by: Katie
Added: over 7 years ago
Double Checked: about 2 years ago

Company email (April 2021)

"Yes, vegetarians and vegans may freely enjoy our champagnes."

Company tweet (January 2016)

"Hi ! There's no gelatin, dairy or eggs. Vegetarians and vegans may freely enjoy our champagnes"