Company email (January 2019)
"Yes, it is vegan!"
Company email (August 2015)
"Schöfferhofer Grapefruit beer is a natural product, but most probably not vegan due to the possible usage of nonvegan sources."
Schöfferhofer Grapefruit Beer
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.