Caligiore Wines

by Caligiore Wines

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 10 years ago (January 2016)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2016) "Ninguno de nuestros vinos contienen ingredientes provenientes de animales. Los vinos no son filtrados. Los ingredientes de todos nuestros vinos son uvas orgánicas provenientes de nuestros propios viñedos, y una cantidad mínima de anhídrido sulfuroso como conservante. No tienen ningún otro ingrediente. Son aptos para vegetarianos y veganos." [Google translation: "None of our wines contain ingredients derived from animals. The wines are not filtered. The ingredients of all our wines are organic grapes from our own vineyards, and a minimal amount of sulfur dioxide as a preservative. They have no other ingredient. They are suitable for vegetarians and vegans."]