Best Easter Wishes

by Het Anker

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 16 years ago (January 2010)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company Email: "I confirm we don't use all of this products in our beers. Only one exception : for the beer "Best Easter Wishes" we use honey, but this beer is only for Danish market." Company Email: "We confirm that we don’t use any animal products in our brewing process !"

Other products from Het Anker