Wyder's Pear Cider

by Wyder's Cider Company

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 16 years ago (January 2010)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company Email: "We do not use any animal ingredients in the ingredients or production process of our products."

Other products from Wyder's Cider Company