Company email (May 2015):
"Our Dwersteg Organic Amaretto-Liqueur did not contain any animal ingredients or animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product. Our products are manufactured or bottles only in our company.
Also vegan is our:
Dwersteg Organic Cassis schwarzer Johannisbeer-Liqueur
Dwersteg Organic Holunderblüten-Liqueur
Dwersteg Organic Limoncello-Liqueur
Dwersteg Organic Orangen-Liqueur
Dwerstseg Organic Weizenkorn
Dwersteg Organic Alter Weinbrand
Dwersteg Organic Café-Liqueur"
Dwersteg Organic Weizenkorn
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.