Austin Eastciders Texas Honey Cider

by Austin Eastciders

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 11 years ago (June 2015)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (May 2015): "I'm happy to say that Austin Eastciders Original Dry Cider & Austin Eastciders Gold Top Cider are Vegan, Gluten Free, Organic and Non-GMO. Our Texas Honey Cider, however, is not vegan as the name implies. It contains honey!"

Other products from Austin Eastciders