Moselland Riesling Cat Bottle

by Moselland

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 11 years ago (May 2015)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (May 2015) re: cat wine: "They use gelatine (of animal origin) as a fining agent. There are no residues in final product, but legally the wine is not vegan as gelatine has been used in the production process at some point. Other than that no other animal ingredients are used."