Old Pulteney Single Malt Scotch Whiskey is Vegan Friendly

Address: c/o International Beverage Holdings Ltd., Moffat Distillery
Airdrie, Lanarkshire, ML6 8PL
Scotland
Phone: (44) 1236 76 9377
Fax:
Email: onlineshop@interbevgroup.com
URL: http://www.oldpulteney.com
Checked by: R. David
Double checked by: Sarah
Added: over 6 years ago

Company email (March 2015):
"Old Pulteney does not contain any animal ingredients and no animal products are used in the processing/filtration of the product.
Our product is bottled in Scotland only so the processing system is the same for every single bottle."

Company email (February 2015):
"Please see below details of allergens for all malt scotch whiskies. The allergens do not differ between the different Old Pulteney products.

Malt Whisky
Contains Gluten
No
Contains Peanuts
No
Contains Celery
No
Contains Sesame Seeds
No
Contains Soya
No
Contains Fish
No
Contains Molluscs
No