Chapoutier Wine

by M. Chapoutier S.A.

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 11 years ago (February 2015)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (March 2015) "All M.Chapoutier wines are vegan. We don’t use final agent containing egg, fish or meat (finals agents are used to clarify wine)." Company email (February 2015) "We don’t use any animal ingredients in wine or any animal products in the processing/filtration of any product. All Chapoutier wines are suitable for vegans"