Valdo Prosecco Marca Oro

by Valdo

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 11 years ago (February 2015)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2015) "We confirm that for the production of our sparkling wines (including Prosecco Marca Oro) we don't useany substance of animal origin. So they can be drunk by vegetarian/vegan consumers without any issue."

Other products from Valdo