Twisted Manzanita Rebellious Rye Whiskey

by Twisted Manzanita

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 11 years ago (February 2015)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2015): "No milk or honey...and no animal products in filtration. We are the only manufacturing and packaging facility."

Other products from Twisted Manzanita