La Sirena Moscato Azul

by La Sirena

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 5 years ago, first checked February 2015

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (December 2020) "...everything is vegan except for the Moscato Azul, which has had some gelatin for fining." Company email (February 2015): "The wines of La Sirena are not certified to be vegan so I don't think it would work in your restaurant."

Other products from La Sirena