Hauser Gluhwein

by Hauser Weinimport GmbH

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 11 years ago (December 2014)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (November 2014): "vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage zu unserem Produkt Glühwein. Wir können Ihnen mitteilen, dass für die Herstellung des Glühweins keine tierischen Produkte verwendet werden. Außerdem werden in keinem Produktionsschritt Hilfsmittel tierischen Ursprungs eingesetzt. Der eingesetzte Leim zur Etikettierung erhält kein Kasein." [Google translation] "Thank you for your inquiry about our product mulled wine. We can tell you that for the preparation of mulled wine no animal products are used. In addition, in any stage of production aids animal origin are used. The glue used for labeling receives no casein."