Gardo & Morris Wine is Not Vegan Friendly

by Gardo & Morris Wines
Address: Sweden
Phone: +46 8 437 500 53
Checked by: Robert
Double checked by:
Added: over 9 years ago

Company email (November 2014):
"With a lot of our wines we add icing glass as a fining agent so therefor we can't label them as vegan wines even though there are no residual fish product left. Every year is a bit different but this is the general rule so I think it is easier to say this."