Buoncristiani 2012 Chardonnay

by Buoncristiani Family Winery

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 12 years ago (June 2014)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (May 2014): "We do not use milk, eggs or any animal products for fining like gelatin or isinglass on any of our Reds. Occasionally we use gelatin on our Chardonnay only. Also for Patland Estate Vineyards, the same applies."

Other products from Buoncristiani Family Winery