Company email (March 2014):
"In response to your query detailed below
·None of our products contain milk, eggs or honey
·Isinglass is used in our products to clarify the product. Isinglass contains collagen from the swim bladders or tropical and sub-tropical fish .Processing of Isinglass involves a regime of rigorous washing and sterilisation.
·All our products are brewed and packaged on site"
Crafty Dan Beer
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.