Company email (March 2014):
"We do make a honey wine but other than that, there is no animal products in any of our other wines."
Valenzano Jersey Devil Honey Wine
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Other products from Valenzano Winery
- Valenzano Berry Red Cranberry Wine Vegan
- Valenzano Berry White Cranberry Wine Vegan
- Valenzano Bine & Vine Vegan
- Valenzano Blueberry Bubbly Vegan
- Valenzano Bramble On Raspberry Wine Vegan
- Valenzano Cabernet Merlot Vegan
- Valenzano Chardonnay Vegan
- Valenzano Cranberry Bubbly Vegan
- Valenzano Hard Pressed Cider Wine Vegan
- Valenzano Jersey Devil Port Vegan