Chapman Grove Wine

by Chapman Grove Wines

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 12 years ago (February 2014)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2014): "Unfortunately we use all of the products you listed in the production of our wines." After suggesting some vegan-friendly fining agents: "We currently use bentonite as a fining agent. We have no plans to stop using egg whites in our red production at the moment."