Capital Wine

by Capital Wines

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 12 years ago (February 2014)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2014): "No they all have some kind of protein used for fining."