Company email (January 2019)
"Yes [our wines are vegan]! Some wineries use egg shells for filtering or egg whites for 'fining' but we do not."
Company email (February 2014):
"All of our wines are vegan-friendly as we do not use any protein fining agents in the production of any of them."
JUSTIN Merlot
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.