Company email (January 2014):
"None of our current vintages have been produced with any animal products. Saying that, we aren't adverse to using a product if deemed necessary (ie. egg whites), so would not promote ourselves as a vegan wine."
Bartier Bros. Wine
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.