Company email (January 2014):
"We wish to inform as follows:
During the preparation of the wine we use 'gelatine' originated from porc) for the clarification. No other"
Chiarli Wine
by Chiarli
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.