Big Rock Honey Brown

by Big Rock Brewery

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 13 years ago (September 2013)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (September 2013): "No, we don’t use any animal ingredients for any of our products except Honey Brown for which real honey was used. And we don’t have a sub-licensee yet."

Other products from Big Rock Brewery