Company response (September 2013):
Answered to the standard Barnivore questions were "NO" and "NO".
Cascia Queen Helen's Reserve (Port) 2009
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.