Everglo

by Wingard Inc

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 17 years ago (May 2009)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

A combination of Tequila, Vodka, Caffeine and Ginseng. Company Email: "Everglo does not contain milk, eggs, honey, or gelatin. We have never heard of insinglass, and therefore are quite sure it is not used in the processing/filtration of the product."