Greenbush Anger

by Greenbush Brewing Co.

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 13 years ago (July 2013)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (June 2013): "One beer contains honey. Other than that you're all clear."

Other products from Greenbush Brewing Co.