Cape Mentelle Wine

by Cape Mentelle Vineyards

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 13 years ago (March 2013)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (March 2013): "Thank you for your enquiry but unfortunately I am unable to help you as all of our wines have traces of milk (whites) or egg (reds)."